Skip to main content


In accordance with the decision taken at Moberg Derma’s Annual General Meeting 2012 the Chairman of the Board has contacted the largest shareholders of the company to appoint a Nomination Committee before the Annual General Meeting 2013.

The appointed Nomination Committee consists of:

Mats Petterson, Chairman of the Board
Per-Olof Edin, appointed by Östersjöstiftelsen
Håkan Åström, appointed by SIX SIS AG
Conny Bogentoft, appointed by Mobederm AB

Per-Olof Edin has been appointed Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

Moberg Derma shareholders are encouraged to send in proposals to the Nomination Committee on or before 31 December 2012, to

For further information, please contact:
Peter Wolpert, President and CEO of Moberg Derma
Telephone: +46 8 522 307 00
Mobile: +46 70-735 71 35

Magnus Persson, IR
Mobile: +46 73-355 26 01

About Moberg Derma
Moberg Derma AB (publ), based in Stockholm, develops patented topical pharmaceuticals for the treatment of common disorders through the use of innovative drug delivery. The company’s products are based on proven compounds, which reduce time to market, development costs and risk. Moberg Derma’s first product Nalox™/Emtrix®- for nail disorders - became the Nordic market leader directly after launch in autumn 2010 and international launch is ongoing. The portfolio includes approved and launched products to projects in the preclinical and clinical phase. The share of Moberg Derma is quoted on the Small Cap list of the NASDAQ OMX Nordic Exchange Stockholm. For further information, please visit: