Proposed decisions

Proposal for Chairman of the Annual General Meeting

The Nomination Committee, consisting of the Chairman Per-Olof Edin representing Östersjöstiftelsen and the members George E. Aitken-Davies representing JPM Chase NA, Ulrica Slåne representing Tredje AP-fonden and Mats Pettersson Chairman of the Board of Directors in the Company, propose to elect Mats Pettersson as Chairman of the Annual General Meeting.

Decision regarding the allocation of Company earnings according to the adopted balance sheet]

The Board of Director proposes that no dividend is paid out for the fiscal year of 2014.

Election of the Board of Directors and the Chairman of the Board as well as proposal of fees to the Board Directors and the Auditors

The Nomination Committee proposes that the Board of Directors shall consist of seven (7) persons and no deputies.

The Nomination Committee proposes re-election of Mats Pettersson, Wenche Rolfsen, Torbjörn Koivisto, Geert Cauwenbergh and Thomas B. Thomsen for a period until the end of the next Annual General Meeting. Furthermore, the Nomination Committee has proposed the appointment of Thomas Eklund and Östersjöstiftelsen's representative Mattias Klintemar. The Nomination Committee proposes re-election of Mats Pettersson as Chairman of the Board of Directors.

Thomas Eklund has extensive senior management experience in the pharmaceutical industry, amongst others as CEO & Head of Europe in Investor Growth Capital AB, whereby he, inter alia, participated in investments and served as board member in companies such as Biotage AB, Carmel Pharma AB, Entific Medical Systems AB, Memira AB and Vårdapoteket AB. Other positions include Investment Director in Alfred Berg ABN AMRO Capital Investment AB and Vice President at Handelsbanken Markets. Thomas Eklund is currently a member of the board of directors in Rodebjer Form AB and GHP AB.

Mattias Klintemar represents Östersjöstiftelsen and has extensive senior management experience in the financial and technology sector, including positions as Group CEO of Morphic Technologies AB, CFO/VP in Hexaformer, Senior Project Leader at ABG Sundal Collier and Investment Director at Östersjöstiftelsen. Mattias Klintemar is currently a member of the nomination committee in LightLab and a board member in Ceba/Oatly, Phoniro and Dilafor AB.

The Nomination Committee proposes that an aggregate fee to Board members of SEK 1,100,000 shall be paid, of which SEK 300,000 to the Chairman and SEK 150,000 per member elected by the Annual General Meeting with the exception of Mattias Klintemar. In addition, it is proposed that that a supplementary fee of SEK 50,000 shall be paid to the Chairman of the Compensation Committee.

Nomination Committee proposes to re-elect EY and Björn Ohlsson as Company Auditors for a period until the end of the next Annual General Meeting or, if the General Meeting resolves not to alter the articles of association with regard to the Auditors' term of office, until the end of the Annual General Meeting held 2019.

It is proposed that fees to the Auditors, for a period until the end of the next Annual General Meeting, are to be paid as per approved invoice.